Free as a bird

Sometimes my head is in the clouds
Sometimes I am down
Other times I just observe
Sometimes I just leave
Other times I stay
It is hard to predict
what I happen to decide

I am not made for staying in one place
I am made to share the world
I am a free bird
who loves to travel
I am a social animal
but just as much appreciates own time
I may be confused
I may be creative
I may be tired
I may be communicative
I may be multilingual…
or unilingual…
or perhaps bilingual…

Nevertheless my head is in the clouds
Not backing down from my beliefs
Not going to stand and do nothing
I do not regret things I have or have not done

We are all unique
and should accept all aspects of our personalities

Leave a Reply

